Top 10 penalty takers

Here are top penalty takers in no particular order. The list has been made keeping in mind the conversion rate of penalty into a goal.


Matthew Le Tissier


 Frank Lampard



Mario Balotelli


Graham Alexander


Michael Ballack


Zinedine Zidane


Alan Shearer


Juninho Pernambucano


Alessandro Del Piero



Cristiano Ronaldo

Share this awesome article!